*blog... kind of... *rss
Tracing soauker...
3 commentsHehe, as you can see, there is some spam on the title of this page. Seems like a cracker (not a hacker) from Brazil found a way to send scripts to our server. The funny thing is that the name of this bored guy is "trace" soauker, which uses the email soauker@gmail.com (feel free to email a thanks email, or something ;).
Well, now we are busy cleaning all the shit that the guy added to all the sites... And aparently he was trying to use the server as a bounce for accessing porn-gay sites :D
Respects to sole for finding all this in a record time :)
PS: Oh, btw, we are considaring about baning all Brazil ip's trying to use neonv2 (which was the site they/he was/were using).. yes, just because this... so, if you know someone calledtrace soauker with that ip, you know who to blame to :D
Well, now we are busy cleaning all the shit that the guy added to all the sites... And aparently he was trying to use the server as a bounce for accessing porn-gay sites :D
Respects to sole for finding all this in a record time :)
PS: Oh, btw, we are considaring about baning all Brazil ip's trying to use neonv2 (which was the site they/he was/were using).. yes, just because this... so, if you know someone called
porn-gay XD
May 28th 2006, herotyc
Cheers for the hints. Spent the day cleaning up the same kind of mess on our fanzine. Grrrr! Little bugger!
Maybe I should release the script I did to clean the crap.
*profile

traditional id: Ricardo Cabello Miguel
based in: London, UK
more: github, twitter, twitpic, soundcloud and flattr
*post nav
Bye bye Windows,...welcome Ubuntu!
Safety Last!
FOEM/Electronic Youth Vol. 13
Splitting the month
Biggest spoiler ever.
Tracing soauker...
fuera de tópico
Please, do this!
Microsoft "Genuine Advantage"
The real party is... coming soon!
No, I don't follow the football... and I hate TV.